This One Is Amazing

Do yourself a favor and head over to read “sleep” on Extemporaneous.

6 responses to “This One Is Amazing

  1. Thanks Jeff! You have made my whole day!

    Now, I am ready to read something new from you!

  2. I read Heather’s “Sleep” and also thought it was very good….

  3. Heather is on fire right now!!!!

  4. Heather is on fire right now!

    krkbaker… you need to quit your job!

    And I can’t think of anything to write, besides these stupid comments. Writing is cyclical for me. I’m just not inspired at all right now.

  5. Sleep is very nice. Thanks Heather.

  6. I am blushing (and with a name like Naughty Heather, I don’t blush often).

    But seriously, thank you all very very much. Your praise means a lot to me, and I appreciate your time and emotional investment in my work!
    @john t – you’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

