Honoring Victims Of Senseless Violence Everywhere

One Day Blog Silence

6 responses to “Honoring Victims Of Senseless Violence Everywhere

  1. I wish I would have known about this before I posted. I had no idea.
    WC

  2. Naughty Heather

    Same here.

  3. NP! It was my tribute, not yours. I needed a break from blogging. I am the primary writer for 10 different blogs and the silence was good for me. And th bonus is that I thought about victims of senseless violence every time I wanted to write or comment. It was nice.

  4. Ah, a man of mystery – that would be you. Ten blogs? Cripes, I can barely handle two.
    wC

  5. That is a good gesture of solidarity, Jeff. Silence is as eloquent as speech or writing in communicating empathy.

    You are truly prolific, for your bloggership.

  6. I missed this as well and would have gladly participated.
    Silence can sometimes be a very sacred thing.
    Nice post, Jeff.
    ~m

Leave a comment